Live: UiPath DevCon 2021!!!

Day 1

Session 5: HyperHack Awards: Automation for Good

Tue Jun 15, 11:55 AM – 12:10 PM GMT +0 / 5:25 PM – 5:40 PM IST (15 Min)

How can automation change the world for good? From healthcare to NGOs to education, RPA developers around the world dove into their communities to help solve their with automation. Join us to find out and celebrate the winning solutions.

Session 4: Scaling Automation the Right Way with Automation Ops

Tue Jun 15, 11:30 AM – 11:55 AM GMT +0 / Tue Jun 15, 5:00 PM – Tue Jun 15, 5:25 PM IST (25 Min)

How can you easily disseminate standards across your organization? How can you improve the performance and quality of automations while ensuring security is in place for all involved? Join Paul Boulescu to find out how Automation Ops can help scale your deployments.  

Session 3: Automation Cloud

Tue Jun 15, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT +0 / 4:30 PM – 5:00 PM IST  (30 Min)

Did you know that UiPath Automation Cloud is updated with new capabilities every 2 weeks? In this session, Geoff and Karan walk you through some of the biggest new ways Automation Cloud makes it easier to start instantly and scale infinitely, whatever the automation projects are that you are developing, and whether you are looking for an easier way to prototype or an enterprise-scale deployment.

Session 2: What’s Next for UiPath Apps?

Tue Jun 15, 10:35 AM – 11:00 AM GMT +0 / 4:05 PM – 4:30 PM IST (25 Min)

Your UiPath Apps are about to get a lot smarter. Get the inside scoop on new features in this session with Apps Senior Product Manager, Evan Cohen. 

Evan will share: 

  1. A sneak preview of new Apps functionality 
  2. Where you can sign up for the Private Preview

Session 1: The UiPath Platform Today and Tomorrow

Tue Jun 15, 10:00 AM – 10:35 AM GMT +0 / 3:30 PM – 4:05 PM IST   (35 Min)

Every day, UiPath is enabling customers on their journey to a fully automated enterprise™ with the UiPath Automation Platform. We have a wealth of new features in the 21.4 release to empower you as developers. In this session, you will hear Ted Kummert, EVP Products & Engineering and Param Kahlon, Chief Product Officer cover the highlights of 21.4. They’ll also outline some of the big bets for the future of the platform as we move ahead to the next release and beyond including our plans for Cloud Elements.

Please follow and like us: